Contact us

Please do not hesitate to contact us if you need additional information or a quote. We will be happy to help you.

Our goal: your complete satisfaction!

Brochot Industrie
4852, Burrill street, Shawinigan, QC G9N 0C3 
Canada

Tel: 819 539-5483
Fax: 819 539-2344


Denis Gagnon
President and Chief Executive Officer
Tel: 819 539-5483 ext. 10222
Skype: denis.gagnon61
dgagnon@brochotindustrie.com

Marc Beaulieu
Purchasing / operations director
Tel.: 819 539-5483 ext. 10224
Cell.: 819 697-7664
mbeaulieu@brochotindustrie.com

Sylvain Lépine
Production assistant director / Logistics
Tel.: 819 539-5483 ext. 10230
Cell.: 819 697-7665
slepine@brochotindustrie.com

Carole Gagnon
Purchasing / billing / operations assistant
Tel.: 819 539-5483 ext. 10221
Cell.: 819 852-2049
cgagnon@brochotindustrie.com

Patrick Pagé
Accountant / controller
Tel.: 819 539-5483 ext. 10236
ppage@brochotindustrie.com

Claude Martel
Production manager
Tel.: 819 539-5483 ext. 10232
Cell.: 819 690-6616
cmartel@brochotindustrie.com

Brian Pond
Engineer / Project leader
Tel.: 819 539-5483 ext. 10233
Cell.: 819 852-5487
bpond@brochotindustrie.com

Simon Guilbert
Sharpening sector
Tel.: 819 539-5483 ext. 10227
sguilbert@brochotindustrie.com

 

Online request